Queen Street Live

 

 

 

"> SERENDIPITY B AND B at NiagaraBB.com
Niagara Bed & Breakfast and Cottages
The Official Bed & Breakfast and Cottage Directory of Niagara-on-the-Lake, Niagara Falls and Niagara
Serving the World
Since 2001
  
Niagara Bed & Breakfasts and Cottages Logo
Photo of breakfast being served on a bed Photo of a happy couple sitting at breakfast outside on a deck in Niagara Photo of Niagara Falls Photo of happy couple sitting in a vineyard in Niagara-on-the-Lake
HOME   |   BED & BREAKFASTS   |   COTTAGES   |   RATES   |   B&B RATES TODAY   |   COTTAGE RATES TODAY   |   SPECIALS   |   FAVOURITES   |   CONTACT US
spacer
Lodging Search
Select Arrival:


Staying:

Staying:

For:

Lodging Type:


Photo Gallery
Events
Intranet Home
Attractions
Shopping
Dining
Things to do
Tours
Spas
Festivals
Wineries
History
Golf
Experiences
Weddings

id You Know?

The drop from Lake Erie at the city of Fort Erie to Lake Ontario at the town of Niagara-on-the-Lake is 330 feet depending on seasonal water levels.





spacer spacer
SERENDIPITY B AND B - Testimonials


We are pleased to offer the following comments made about
SERENDIPITY B AND B
by some of our past guests:

“Amazing New B&B! Great Experience & Great Stay!” 5 of 5 stars-As written on Trip Advisor-Reviewed June 21, 2015 My boyfriend and I stayed at Serendipity Bed & Breakfast while we visited Niagara-on-the-Lake for the Mumford & Sons concert. We had a fantastic stay here, Bruno and Jodi we're so friendly and welcoming. They're the type of people you feel like you've known for years. They gave us great recommendations of restaurants and wineries to visit, made sure we always knew where we were going, and we're totally available if we needed anything. You know they're in the B&B business simply because they love the whole experience. The newly renovated house is stunning and so well put together. It was impeccably clean and everything we needed was provided (the robes were so nice!!). Our room was so comfortable, and I truly don't think I've slept more comfortably, even in my own bed! Serendipity is in a perfect location - walking distance to concert grounds, down town, and restaurants, but it is also in a nice and quiet part of town. Breakfast was delicious! All home-made and local food. You won't go hungry here! Jodi will make sure of it! Overall, we had such a wonderful experience here and I would highly recommend staying at Serendipity B&B on your next visit to Niagara-on-the-Lake! Toni T-June 2015

From our guest book... Thank you so much! Your hospitality and home is outstanding (and we have seen and been to many B & B's) We wish you both all the very best with your B & B endeavours. We feel we have been spoiled and pampered! Mike & Rachael B-June 2015

From our guest book... Thank you so much for everything! You guys are really lovely. I had no idea what to expect at a Bed & Breakfast but you guys really put the bar high for the next ones. Let us know if you guys come to Tremblant!! Emylie L-June 2015

“Weekend at Niagara-on-the-Lake --Serendipity Bed and Breakfast” 5 of 5 stars-As written from Trip Advisor. We spent two days (1 night) in Niagara-on-the-Lake touring wineries and stayed at the Serendipity Bed and Breakfast. When we arrived, we were greeted by Bruno, Jodi, and their daughter. They are such lovely people, and made us feel right at home. The home is freshly renovated, and WOW did they ever do a great job. There is clearly a professional touch that went into designing and decorating this home. Value We stayed in the Oasis (159/night) and the Retreat (139/night). Both were excellent rooms, and very comfortable. The oasis had a beautiful ensuite, while the retreat had a gorgeous private bath just across the hall. This was no issue for us. Both beds were incredibly comfortable, and we slept like logs all night after being in the sun all day. Location The house is located a very short drive to the downtown, and about a 15-20 minute walk. Very manageable. We spent a bit of time in the living room, admiring the artwork. The whole room had such a cozy feel to it. Also, I must mention the wine glasses and bottle opener in the rooms, a nice touch for travelers who have purchased some `souvenirs` on their wine tours! Breakfast We spoke with Bruno and Jodi at length and they took time to learn our names and where we came from. At breakfast, they even customized our meals to have characteristics of our backgrounds! Another nice touch to make guests feel welcome. Of course, breakfast was delicious!!! All homemade, and a little baked treat to compliment the meal. Thank you again Caldarelli family for having us! We will return to this B&B when staying in NOTL again. Drew L-July 2015

“Hospitality Defined....” 5 of 5 stars-As written on Trip Advisor Staying at the Serendipity Bed & Breakfast is a must when visiting Niagara-on-the-Lake. Bruno and Jodi have defined hospitality with their newly renovated Bed & Breakfast - accommodations were excellent, atmosphere warm and friendly and the food was excellent! This Bed & Breakfast should be on the top of your list for the best places to stay. Stayed July 2015, traveled as a couple. Anita Z-July 2015

“Absolutely Stellar Experience!!” 5 of 5 stars-As written on Trip Advisor The Serendipity B&B seems to step out of the pages of Architectural Digest. Every detail gleams with aesthetic beauty. No detail is overlooked from the supple leather furniture to the gleaming wood and marble tile floors. The breakfast feast was over the top. German apple pancakes, fruit parfait with lemon zest, cheese soufflés, fresh baked scones with lavender and lemon and creme fraiche. As Shakespeare would say `get thee to a treadmill!! The only thing my pictures can't convey is the gracious warmth of our hosts, Jodi and Bruno. Your trip planning is complete. This is THE place to stay in Niagara on the lake. Gordon S-July 2015

As written in our Guest Book...Un endroit de tres haute qualite autant pour les hoites que la maison. Merci de votre accueil! Regent and Carole, P.Que-July 2015

“Perfect!”5 of 5 stars-As written on Trip Advisor. My wife & I do travel a bit and most of the time we book B&B's because we like the formula, so we have been to many. We stayed for 2 nights at Serendipity in Niagara on the Lake, a choice we made almost at the flip of a coin. We won! It is one of the very few 10's we have had the pleasure to go to (on a 1 to 10 scale). First, the internet booking is extra easy. Easy to get to. Just far enough from main street, a 10 minute walk. The house and rooms are top class, extra comfortable bed. There is even a bathrobe available for each guest. The food! The food! The food! Did I mention the food? You will not believe it! And you will not get away hungry! I won't say more and let you discover. Yes the food is good but the real treasure is the hospitality of Jodi & Bruno. They will make you feel at home, help you with directions and what to visit, reservations and all. Thanks again for a great time (too short)! Regent and Cole-July 2015



spacer spacer
Property Details

  • Our renovated Georgian-style home is fashionably decorated with mid century modern and industrial influences.

  • Friendly and welcoming hosts

  • Close to all attractions

  • Private/Separate entrance

  • spacer
    BedandBreakfast.travel

    Lodgings
    Reservation Assistance
    Our Membership


    Niagara Bed & Breakfast is a division of GuestServe Inc. and a service of BedandBreakfast.travel
    All content including lodging information and photos is protected by copyright.

    Copyright © 2001-2015 GuestServe Inc. All rights reserved.

    Privacy Policy

    GuestServe Reservation Systems and Association Portals
    Flags of the World